Process Booklet

ProcessBook-Jeffrey C. Toy2

Here is a little glimpse into a artist creative process, especially mine. Having to go back into these works gave me a greater perspective of the process, and also ways to improve the approaches which I took along this journey toward the creative endeavor. Perhaps the most challenging was the assembly and choices that I had made to comprise this body of work. Thanks again to Professor Zero, for challenging me, to which I am quite late, but successful in the completion of the book in and of itself.

Leave a Reply

