Make It Work Recap

Now I have reached the end of the refine  phase of the Make It Work Project  for my Restaurant Logos. Perhaps that hardest thing for me to do was to associate a font with a culture like Japan. However persistence does pay off.  First I had to draw 30 quick sketches, and then the following week select three for further development. After that, I selected different text, which for a while there was a disaster. I then downloaded additional text, then everything that the teacher said came into view. I am quite happy with the way my designs come out and it was worth the struggle.

Untitled-2 copy copyUntitled-1

One thought on “Make It Work Recap

Leave a Reply

